Faculty / Staff

Scott Carvajal
Scott Carvajal, PhD, MPH
Principal Investigator/Associate Professor
Phone: 520-626-9026
scott.carvajal@arizona.edu

Jill Guernsey de Zapien
Jill Guernsey de Zapien
Associate Dean for Community Programs
Phone: 520-626-3978
dezapien@email.arizona.edu

Cecilia Rosales
Cecilia Rosales, MD, MS
Associate Professor
Phone: 520-626-0720
crosales@email.arizona.edu

Melanie Bell
Melanie Bell, PhD, MS
Associate Professor
Phone: 520-626-8795
melaniebell@email.arizona.edu

Tanyha Zepeda
Ramses Sepulveda, MPA
Program Coordinator, Senior
Phone: 520-626-5682
ramses@email.arizona.edu

Tanyha Zepeda
Tanyha Zepeda
Database Specialist
Phone: 520-626-8371
tanyha@email.arizona.edu

Maia Ingram
Maia Ingram, MPH
Co-Director
Phone: 520-626-2267
maiai@email.arizona.edu

Ada Wilkinson-Lee
Ada Wilkinson-Lee, PhD
Co-Principal Investigator
Phone: 520-626-7766
adaw@email.arizona.edu

Samantha Sabo
John Ruiz, PhD
Associate Professor
Phone: 520-621-2177
johnruiz.faculty.arizona.edu

Susan Hanson
Jackie Assini
Senior Accountant College of Public Health
Phone: 520-626-3235
jassini@email.arizona.edu

Abby Lohr
Abby Lohr, MPH
Research Specialist Senior
Phone: (520) 626-3203
abbylohr@email.arizona.edu

Catalina Denman PhD
Catalina Denman PhD
Principal Investigator, Professor
El Colegio de Sonora
cdenman@colson.edu.mx